1 month ago

Very easy to install on my website and start collecting reviews. Highly recommended!

Darren H
Price
Delivery
Service
Product
1 year ago

Reviewdrop is a great alternative to the standard review platforms out there and at a fraction of the cost. I'm sure we'll be a customer for a long time.

Price
Delivery
Service
Product

Reviewdrop's Response:

Thanks for the review Sam, much appreciated!

1 year ago

Using the WordPress plugin I was able to add reviews to my website with very little coding knowledge. Add the plugin, reviewdrop ID and the pop-up widget appeared!

Price
Delivery
Service
Product

Reviewdrop's Response:

Thanks for your review! We are glad you found it easy to install.

2 years ago

I now have ability to automatically collect reviews when an order is placed on my store. The team helped me install the app free of charge. Would definitely reccommend!

Price
Delivery
Service
Product
2 years ago

This is an example of adding a video review on Reviewdrop. Customers can simply paste in a Youtube URL and it will automatically embed it onto your review. It is also responsive to look great on all devices.

Price
Delivery
Service
Product
2 years ago

This was some of the tastiest ice coffee I have ever tried. Can't wait to come back again!

Price
Delivery
Service
Product
2 years ago

With Reviewdrops Zapier integration I am able to sent customers we have worked with an email invitation to write a review automatically. This saves so much time and sends the customer a nice formatted email.

Price
Delivery
Service
Product

Reviewdrop's Response:

Thanks for the feedback Mark!

2 years ago

Colin helped me sort out a tricky web and email transfer - To be honest I was out of my depth. I wanted to leave my existing company and was struggling as they were not supportive at all. Colin took over and everything has been transferred over now and his company is hosting my website and managing my domains at a fraction of the cost.

Price
Delivery
Service
Product
2 years ago

Molestiae explicabo alias delectus necessitatibus sequi quia autem. Est ex ex et quia facere. Quidem praesentium sit recusandae nobis molestiae nostrum ipsum qui.

Price
Delivery
Service
Product
2 years ago

Ut fuga architecto aut laudantium. Eos hic repudiandae quia quasi recusandae accusantium. Voluptates voluptatibus officiis dolorem voluptatem officiis quae non assumenda. Accusamus eligendi expedita nisi pariatur magni perferendis quam.

Price
Delivery
Service
Product
2 years ago

Dolorem id pariatur reprehenderit voluptas. Deserunt alias autem ut nemo nesciunt. Molestiae illum quo ipsum velit expedita sunt.

Price
Delivery
Service
Product
2 years ago

Dicta quia voluptas explicabo dicta. Eum magni eos odit suscipit ut suscipit. Sit officia hic doloribus ullam molestias rem. Quae earum beatae tempora. Pariatur sit esse debitis.

Price
Delivery
Service
Product
2 years ago

Assumenda impedit cum labore dicta ut quas dignissimos. Consequatur ex ut dolor facilis quidem veniam. Saepe quia esse natus rerum ut sunt animi. Reprehenderit rem omnis magni quis.

Price
Delivery
Service
Product
2 years ago

Praesentium id molestiae asperiores doloribus. Id ducimus consequatur asperiores optio. Et sit aliquid aliquam cupiditate veritatis accusamus.

Price
Delivery
Service
Product
2 years ago

Eum praesentium non autem sit. Tempora quidem quaerat pariatur eos voluptatem. Ratione assumenda dolor reprehenderit ducimus quis.

Price
Delivery
Service
Product
2 years ago

Dolore minima inventore rerum magni. Sed temporibus neque quasi eius. Rerum quo vel esse quidem quisquam.

Price
Delivery
Service
Product
2 years ago

Repellat culpa odio corrupti aut nobis. Ea tempore aperiam harum quis in sunt atque. Dolorem animi porro ex consequatur. Ut at tenetur eum doloremque.

Price
Delivery
Service
Product
2 years ago

Fuga modi vero quis sapiente doloribus quo. Laudantium voluptatem vel ratione tenetur optio perferendis dolor. Necessitatibus consectetur debitis pariatur illum quos magni animi quia. Dolorum dicta nam tempora aliquam.

Price
Delivery
Service
Product
2 years ago

Occaecati ut odit blanditiis voluptatem labore nesciunt. Est laboriosam consequatur quis sit natus aut. Omnis libero non nihil quis est eveniet praesentium.

Price
Delivery
Service
Product
2 years ago

Asperiores voluptatem fugiat mollitia quo sit dolor dolores. Velit accusamus repellendus aperiam nulla aut omnis aperiam. Sit quae et ex neque eius et.

Price
Delivery
Service
Product

About

Automatically send email invites to collect feedback on your business and display reviews on your website.

Reviewdrop is rated 5/5 based on 109 reviews.

Share on:

Share your experience

Help other customers by sharing your experience with Reviewdrop.